If you are being billed by EPGBill for a subscription to one of our websites, you can use this form to cancel your subscription. Once your subscription is cancelled, you will not be billed further. You will continue to have access to the Members Area until the date when you would normally next be billed, and access will then expire.
Please note that this lookup only works if you signed up using EPGBill.
If you need further help, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org